NFL Honors 2022 award show winners: Aaron Rodgers takes home fourth MVP trophy

The NFL recognized its top players and performances of the 2021 NFL season at the 11th annual NFL Honors ceremony Thursday night ahead of Super Bowl 56.

The ceremony, which was hosted by comedian Keegan-Michael Key, included the presentation of the NFL's most sought-after awards. That includes the Walter Payton Man of the Year and the Most Valuable Player.

MVP was of particular interest this year, as two veteran quarterbacks were the frontrunner

Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers won his fourth MVP and became the first back-to-back winner of the award since Peyton Manning in 2008 and 2009.

That said, Buccaneers quarterback Tom Brady could have pulled off the upset after he threw for the second-most yardage in a season NFL history (5,316)

It was Brady's last chance to win MVP, as he announced that he was retiring from the NFL at age 44 on Feb 1.

The Offensive Rookie of the Year battle was also one to watch. Bengals receiver Ja'Marr Chase outpolled Patriots quarterback Mac Jone

Offensive Player of the Year was another interesting category as Cooper Kupp took home the honor.

For More Information on The NFL Honors 2022 Award Show Winner, Click The OK Button Below. Thank You